Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Oyler

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason Oyler

4.9 out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rachael Coykendall

Rachael Coykendall

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family switched insurance to Jason and his team about 7 years ago and it has been a wonderful experience! Within the first few months of being insured with Jason, we had a major water claim. Jason and his team alleviated all of our worries and walked us through every step in a very personal and caring way. Working with them through that situation was a definite bright spot and I am so grateful I chose to be insured with their team."
Profile photo of Bruce Oyler

Bruce Oyler

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just had one of Jason's customers move to Colorado. He has been with State Farm a long time and moved around a lot. He said Jason has been the best agent he has ever had. Way to go Jason!"
Profile photo of Patrick Cardona

Patrick Cardona

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service we have received is unsurpassed when we have had to file a claim. Jason and his staff are the best."
Profile photo of shauna boyd

shauna boyd

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"We switched to Jason’s office when we moved to the area in 2019. I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with him & his wife & they both have always been kind & helpful! Recently I had a weather related accident that claims didn’t want to cover all the damage on. Jason called them up & fought to get it all covered under one incident so we didn’t have to file a separate claim & he got them to change their decision to cover it so that all we have to pay is our deductible & nothing more. I am beyond thrilled!! He is by far the best insurance agent I have ever dealt with. I’ve never had an agent care so much. I HIGHLY recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Truman Smith

Truman Smith

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was really tired of my old agent, so I switched to Jason about six months ago when I moved to Davis County. It was the best insurance decision I've ever made! He is incredibly responsive, knows the ins and outs of all State Farm policies, and has exceeded all of my expectations. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of homeowner's insurance, car insurance, or a new agent. Jason will take great care of you!"
Profile photo of Mindi Herrera

Mindi Herrera

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Myself, and my company, have had our policies with Jason since he took over for the former Agent. So, I'm thinking for 20+ years or so! I have never had one single problem with them, ever! They have been super professional, and easy to work with from day one. Anything we need, or have questions about, they are on it! I recently had to make a claim on my personal policy, and I can't even believe how easy and FAST it was taken care of! I just love Jason and his staff! They are THEEE BEST!!!"
Profile photo of Holly Archuletta

Holly Archuletta

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason is a good guy. He responds to anything we need quickly and especially when we needed him for a claim recently- that's how you know he's honest and stands by you!"
Profile photo of Annette Wasden

Annette Wasden

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a client of State Farm since 1984. My original Agent retired and I chose Jason Oyler & his staff to further protect my policies. I have been SO impressed with them. Their education on new plans and helping me with my business aspect of it all. I’d definitely refer ANYONE to State Farm and Jadon Oyler! Thank You for helping to “protect” me!!!"
Profile photo of Tate Burnett

Tate Burnett

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every good quality that could ever be named is equipped by Jason. I wouldn’t have anyone else be my agent. Great team as well."
Profile photo of Angie Loredo

Angie Loredo

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had my insurance with Jason for 17 years. He has ways gone above and beyond for me whenever I've had any issues at all. He is the sole reason I've stayed with statefarm. He has never made me feel like an inconvenience and had to help me recently on a very difficult claim. He is wonderful."
Profile photo of Mike Eastman

Mike Eastman

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with him for 20 years or so! Tremendous service!"
Profile photo of Vickie Skiles

Vickie Skiles

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Jaclyn M

Jaclyn M

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team are friendly, caring, and will do what they can to insure all your needs are met."
Profile photo of Tracy Harper

Tracy Harper

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jason has been amazing! We are so impressed with him and his office. They all have been so responsive to our needs!"
Profile photo of Vinny Brown

Vinny Brown

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love working with Jason. He makes everything so easy!"
Profile photo of Matthew James

Matthew James

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team are great. They’re responsive to my questions, professional, and they are willing to sit down and help you find discounts or different insurance products that will work best for you."
Profile photo of Nancy Doty

Nancy Doty

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with this State Farm for years and happy with the service, professionalism, and coverage for my vehicles/ home."
Profile photo of Jess Marcantelli

Jess Marcantelli

May 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"We've been with Jason Oyler's office for over a decade and have always appreciated their customer service, their attention to detail and their willingness to help however possible. Many times Jason and his office have spent extra time answering questions for me about our home policy, our multiple auto coverage, and provided additional information about/for our teen drivers. They also initiate conversations when new options or features become available they think would be of benefit to our family. They are always welcoming when I contact them. If I have to leave a message or send a text they reply promptly. If there is something they aren't certain about they figure it out and get back to me with accurate information really quickly. But honestly, it's rare for them to not immediately have answers. It's a pleasure to do business with such considerate and knowledgeable people, and I highly recommend this office. They make us feel like they value our business, and we certainly value them."
Profile photo of Amy Pressler

Amy Pressler

May 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jason Oyler and his team were very helpful when my car was rear-ended. They patiently answered my questions and helped me through the process to get my car fixed. They care about getting you the best deals. Great insurance company!"
Profile photo of Jayme Rodriguez

Jayme Rodriguez

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great pricing on home and auto insurance. I have been a client of Jason's for over a decade and the service has been top notch. Any claims or changes to my policies have been quick and easy. I have received better service and prices than Jason than with my other insurer, USAA."
Profile photo of Richard Baird

Richard Baird

November 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jason has been my insurance agent for at least 25 years. As I have worked with this agency I have found them honest, calm, helpful, available, and just plain good at what they do. I am very happy with my experience!"
Profile photo of 333

333

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Our family has been clients with Jason Oyler for the last 1 1/2 years. He and State Farm cover all of our many insurance needs. From what seems like a fleet of cars, to recreational vehicles, utility trailers, life and home insurance. Jason is a great agent who has our best interest at heart. He takes his time and is thorough in handling all of our policies. He is always courteous and available to answer our many questions. We highly recommend Jason Oyler and State Farm."
Profile photo of Don Zambrana

Don Zambrana

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent with great customer service. I highly recommend his office to anyone who wants a competent, honest agent."
Profile photo of Nedra Zambrana

Nedra Zambrana

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Jason and his staff are very knowledgeable. I trust him to do what is in my best interest for my insurance."
Profile photo of mark sherman

mark sherman

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team are great to work with. I trust them."